Covid-19

We are glad to welcome our spectators for the 2020 edition of La Nuit aux Invalides. The Hôtel national des Invalides is the widest landmark in Paris and welcomes every year many visitors in a unique site, shared between green spaces and architectural masterpieces. The performances unfold in the cour d’honneur, which is a Parisian iconic open-air area with a square footage bigger than 6000m2. 

Our shows shall take place in accordance with the conditions defined by the public authority, to guarantee to our visitors and our teams the best protection. 

In that way, we are implementing the following measures: 

Protective equipment

Wearing a mask is mandatory throughout the visit, which also includes the waiting area in front of the Invalides’ Grille d’honneur. 

Reception and technical staffs are wearing disposable masks.

Hydroalcoholic gel distributors are available for anyone to use.

Flows management

Running direction has yet one way to avoid passing. Flows of people are now better controlled.

Social distancing

Our staff makes sure that each group of spectators can keep a social distancing between other groups. Chairs are displayed one out two in a row to avoid any touches.

Responsible behaviour

Because your safety is our concern, each spectator and each member of our staff must act responsibly by washing his hand frequently, keeping a social distancing, avoiding to touch his face, covering his mouth and nose with his arm when coughing or sneezing. 

Since 2012, Amaclio Productions has welcomed spectators in prestigious landmarks (Hôtel national des Invalides, Mont-Saint-Michel, Grand-Palais…). Thus, the company has developed significant expertise in flow management, in audience and staff security, and in public information.

Informations Covid-19

Nous sommes très heureux d’accueillir nos spectateurs pour l’édition 2020 de « La Nuit aux Invalides ». L’Hôtel national des Invalides est le plus vaste monument parisien, accueillant chaque année de nombreux visiteurs dans un site unique entre grands espaces verts et chef-d’œuvre architectural. La cour d’honneur, où se déroulent les représentations de « La Nuit aux Invalides », est un espace à ciel ouvert emblématique disposant d’une surface de plus de 6000m2.

Nos représentations se dérouleront selon des modalités définies avec les autorités publiques pour garantir à l’ensemble de nos visiteurs et de nos équipes une sécurité optimale.

Ainsi, nous mettons en place les mesures suivantes :

Matériel de protection

Le port du masque est obligatoire sur l’ensemble du site, et ce dès l’arrivée des spectateurs dans la zone d’attente devant la grille d’honneur des Invalides.

Le personnel d’accueil et technique est équipé de masques à usage unique.

Des distributeurs de gel hydro-alcoolique sont proposés aux visiteurs.

Sécurisation des flux

Les flux d’entrée et de sortie des spectateurs ont été revus, avec des sens de circulation uniques pour éviter les croisements.

Distance de sécurité

Nos agents veillent à ce que chaque groupe de spectateurs puisse maintenir une distance de sécurité avec les autres spectateurs, permettant ainsi à tous d’assister au spectacle dans les meilleures conditions.

Nous évitons tout contact sur les places assises par l’occupation d’une chaise sur deux.

Gestes barrière

Pour la sécurité de tous, il est demandé à nos spectateurs et à notre personnel de respecter les gestes barrières : se laver les mains le plus souvent possible, garder une distance de sécurité, éviter de toucher son visage, éternuer et tousser dans son coude.

Depuis 2012, Amaclio Productions a accueilli des spectateurs dans des monuments prestigieux (Hôtel national des Invalides, Mont-Saint-Michel, Grand-Palais…), développant une grande expertise dans la gestion des flux, la sécurité des spectateurs et des personnels, ainsi que l’information du public.